WHILE SHE SLEEPS - album cover and track list

A foretaste of the new album with the first single “Four Walls”. Watch the video here.


01 The Divide
02 New World Torture
03 Freedom Of Lies
04 Our Legacy
05 Four Walls
06 Torment
07 Kangaezu Ni
08 Life In Tension
09 Trophies Of Violence
10 No Sides, No Enemies
11 Method In Madness
12 Modern Minds
13 The Woods
14 Method In Madness
15 Modern Minds
While She Sleeps auf Facebook
While She Sleep’s ganz eigene Homepage

Source: Carrycoal