FRANK THE BAPTIST - present cover artwork and details of new album

Tracklist of the new album:
1. Diogenes Travels
2. Hold Fast
3. How Low Are We
4. Thumbelina
5. Ashes Ashes
6. Sea Legs On A Train
7. Folded Flags (Piranha)
8. Our Chariot Awaits
9. Mary Magdalene of Kettner Blvd
10. Forever Yes
11. The Fire In Her Eyes

Watch the clib with Frank telling some words about "As The Camp Burns":