BUSH - reveal artwork and tracklist of "Man On The Run"

Release date: October 17, 2014
Single "The Only Way Out", September 9, 2014

To reduce your waiting time, BUSH present their new artwork and tracklist of "Man On The Run":
Man On The Run 
1.      Just Like My Other Sins
2.      Man On The Run
3.      The Only Way Out
4.      The Gift
5.      This House Is On Fire
6.      Loneliness Is A Killer
7.      Bodies In Motion
8.      Broken In Paradise
9.      Surrender
10.    Dangerous Love
11.    Eye Of The Storm
12.    Let Yourself Go
13.    Speeding Through The Bright Lights
14.    The Golden Age